Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Matching Garage Door

5
15 August 2020 , Maria G (Pocasset, )

I bought a small vacation home that had an older garage door installed about 15 years ago. Caspersen came out to measure the second door which had a pair of antiques carriage doors. I wanted to… Read more I bought a small vacation home that had an older garage door installed about 15 years ago. Caspersen came out to measure the second door which had a pair of antiques carriage doors. I wanted to install another electronic door. They were able to order it to match and sent a very competent installer named Scott to do the installation. They were also able to perform maintenance on my existing door that had issues! Excellent job and professional.

Installation

5
31 July 2020 , Mary D (Mashpee , )

Dave was very professional and went about his work on a very very hot day
I had some silly questions which he answered politely

Garage door replacement 2020

5
16 July 2020 , Charles B (Mashpee , )

Damien was our contact person and he came to the house to provide us with information to help us choose the type of door that best fit the structure and answered all of our questions thoroughly. When… Read more Damien was our contact person and he came to the house to provide us with information to help us choose the type of door that best fit the structure and answered all of our questions thoroughly. When contacted by us for additional information he was prompt. The installer was knowledgeable, efficient, and neat.

Overall experience

5
18 June 2020 , Tracy S (Plymouth, )

Absolutely positive in every way! Sales office answered phone right away, Damien was out measuring my doors within days and got right back with a quote for different doors. Installer came when he said… Read more Absolutely positive in every way! Sales office answered phone right away, Damien was out measuring my doors within days and got right back with a quote for different doors. Installer came when he said he would and did a marvelous job. Everyone was very professional and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend doing business with them.

Replacement garage doors

5
13 June 2020 , MaryAnn C (Mashpee, )

We are beyond impressed with Casperson. An important test to see if a company is reliable is whether they return your first phone call. Damien, VP of Retail Operations, called within 24 hrs. and set… Read more We are beyond impressed with Casperson. An important test to see if a company is reliable is whether they return your first phone call. Damien, VP of Retail Operations, called within 24 hrs. and set up an appointment for us to view garage doors at their warehouse. He was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. His projections of when doors will be available, when the installers will come, price, etc. were accurate. The installers, Vic and Jeremy were quite efficient and knowledgeable.

issues

5
02 April 2020 , wendy b (falmouth, )

salesperson didn't tell me the correct placement of the rail or that I would need an electrician to hook garage door motor up correctly.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap