Read Customer Reviews | Caspersen Garage Doors | Pocasset

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 79 Reviews

5 stars
 
59
4 stars
 
10
3 stars
 
4
2 stars
 
1
1 star
 
5

Average Customer Review

 
 (79 customer reviews)
4.5 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
garage door

Reviewed by (Buzzards Bay, MA) | April 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


very pleased with our new garage door!


 
Great Door(s)

Reviewed by (Sagamore Beash, MA) | March 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


When the installer showed up on time, he took his time unloading his truck and placing parts all over the floor of the two bay garage. I was puzzled, but when he started the assembly process it became clear why the piles. Great door. Great Installation.


 
roof repair and replacement

Reviewed by (cuyahoga falls,, OH) | March 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


A new shingle roof and a new flat roof were put on the house in August 2017 following much discussion and hesitation about which materials would be best. Original decisions were discarded in favor another approach to doing the work properly primarily on the back flat roof. Front shingle roof was finished in a short time by Hispanic workers. Flat roof was finished later by another crew of talented people. No complaints. I recommend them for your roof replacement project.


 
Pleased customer

Reviewed by (Falmouth, MA) | March 09, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Noticing a Caspersen storefront close to my office, I stopped off one a.m. and inquired about two garage doors. I had some trouble reaching the Sales Advisor by phone, but the in-person approach worked fine. I was kept informed of expected installation, reasons for the delay, and advised well ahead of time of installation date. Installers were top-notch: unobtrusive, working diligently, and completing the job 100% (including clean-up). Quality of doors is excellent.


 
Couldn't be happier.

Reviewed by (Sagamore, MA) | February 26, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great service from Mark, then Scott. Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Doors are beautiful.


 
Great installers

Reviewed by (Falmouth , MA) | February 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Came, quick, and great job!


 
Excellent Job

Reviewed by (Buzzards Bay, MA) | February 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The two technicians Tony and John, that installed the door did a fantastic job. The way they worked together, professionalism, and their attention to detail was some of the best I have seen. They set a great example for the company and would defiantly recommend Caspersen doors for future work.


 
Benchmark of Excellence!

Reviewed by (East Falmouth, MA) | February 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The Benchmark of Excellence for anything is the Customer Service one receives..Caspersen Door Systems is the Benchmark. No need to look further. Their product and Staff is Superb..a special shout out to our installer Scott. Great Guy, Very knowledgeable and left our garage spotless. I Highly Recommend Caspersen. Quality all away around.


 
Very Satisfied

Reviewed by (Mashpee, MA) | December 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product and service at a reasonable price. I had ordered two parts from Sears that turned out to be the wrong parts. But the installer called the home office and the proper parts were here within an hour!!! Great service!


 
Excellent experience

Reviewed by | December 06, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The door is lovely, and the installation went smoothly. The installer was also very friendly.


 
Pleasant experience.

Reviewed by (Pocasset, MA) | October 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From start to finish
( A+ )


 
Excellent service and quality product

Reviewed by (East falmouth, MA) | October 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very happy with my new garage door! Entire process was easy and positive. Price was good and everything went well. Would recommend this company to anyone needing a new garage door!!!


 
Very good service

Reviewed by (Mashpee, MA) | September 09, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very pleased with the service and the product provided by Caspersen Door.


 
Great

Reviewed by (east Falmouth, MA) | August 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


great


 
Doors

Reviewed by (Bourne, MA) | July 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Much needed improvement for garage.


 
Hibbs Ln Overhead Repair

Reviewed by (Falmouth, MA) | June 06, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


The entire job replacing the damaged panel,including misc repairs to the other doors closer etc was excellent. My only comment would be it took a much longer time than I expected to get the job completed even allowing for the allotted time for the panel to be manufactured. But I'm very pleased with the result!


 
Damaged Door

Reviewed by | June 01, 2017 | 2 stars out of 5


The door was damaged in shipment. It has been 3 weeks now and the panel has not come in yet. Standard panel that takes longer to get than the original door. And to top it off I received and invoice today !!!


 
Great review

Reviewed by (Falmouth, MA) | May 05, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


What more can I say? Great service, great installation and great quiet, and good looking doors!!!


 
Excellent job!

Reviewed by (Brewster, MA) | May 03, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent and neat work. Work performed professionally, as promised, and around my schedule.


 
Outstanding Service and Quality

Reviewed by (Rochester, MA) | April 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I had 4 10X11 Garaga doors installed along with 4 liftmaster 8500 openers. My wife and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the service and the product. Mark was helpful and knowledgeable which made our decision making easier. Scotty and Tommy are excellent craftsman with an eye for perfection. Thank you for a great purchase and installation.


 
Great if you're not on any kind of schedule

Reviewed by (Pocasset, MA) | March 08, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


I'm conflicted about the review here. The workmanship was stellar, the final result beautiful, and the folks who came to the house to do the estimate and to do the work were delightful. Those guys get 5 stars, no problem. BUT.

(You knew there had to be a "but," didn't you?)

The communication with/through the office is dreadful. Booked the job-- no show, and no call. Called to find out the deal, told, "Oh, that was a holiday, we don't go out on holidays. (...)


 
Great Looking Door! Great Service! Great Price!

Reviewed by (Rochester, MA) | February 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Went with a rather large single door, given the space I had (19'x10'), but Mark F set me up with everything I needed to ensure years of problem free use, and at a great price! Thanks!


 
Maintenance Barn doors

Reviewed by (East Falmouth, MA) | November 15, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I emailed Caspersen, Mark called quickly, came out the next day, the doors were installed on time...simple.


 
Great Service!

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, MA) | November 08, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Mark,

Just a quick response to the excellent service both you and Dave provided this morning.

Your service tech, Dave did an outstanding job. He was very on time, polite, courteous and knowledgeable.

Pleasure to business with you and your company.

Thanks again,

Cory Lovett


 
I couldn't be any better.

Reviewed by (Yarmouth, MA) | November 04, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I couldn't be any better. We ask you to send your best installer and you did. Dave was awesome, a real professional and true craftsman. Our Garaga door defines impressive curb appeal.


 
Install electric automatic gate operators

Reviewed by (Cohasset, MA) | October 26, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Mark Frietas did a terrific job designing and installing electric gate operators at our house.


 
Very Satisfied

Reviewed by (West Falmouth , MA) | October 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I was impressed with Caspersen starting with the on site visit to do measurements and to tell me about their product. Of course I had other estimates, both lower than the one I got from Caspersn. I trusted my first impression and signed with Caspersen. I am so pleased with my new doors. They are beautiful. The installation went smoothly and ever detail was attended to. I highly recommend this company.


 
?????

Reviewed by (West falmouth, MA) | October 18, 2016 | 4 stars out of 5


Other than having to wait over a month for installation, the job went well and the door is very good.


 
new door

Reviewed by (falmouth, MA) | October 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


very satisfied with product. mark did a great job suggesting product. Dave installed the door ,wonderful experience. would recommend.


 
Home in Brewster

Reviewed by (Brewster, MA) | October 13, 2016 | 1 stars out of 5


Although one man was officially assigned. Two men did the work. Beer was consumed during the installation process. One man urinated on my garden bed in lieu of asking to use our bathroom which we would have granted.

The rubber molding around the door was not properly installed and large gaps exist. When I called the office to complain , I was promised that a representative would come very quickly. He never came. At one point, the representative called and told my wife that he is leaving (...)


Company Response:
Mr. Pregot, I am very sorry and quite embarrassed to hear this. I have already started to look into this and I can tell you that the second man on your job was not an employee of ours nor was he authorized (...)


1 | 2 | 3 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +